Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY CHARMS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Hanna, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was visiting my daughter in Hanna in time to celebrate my 75th birthday. While there I received a beautiful, colourful bouquet and helium balloon from your shop, sent by a daughter in California. The flowers were perfect and long lasting, even in the extreme heat. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the service. Based on the comments from the gift recipient I believe it was excellent value for the price. I plan to continue using your service in the future.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was delighted. They remarked on the beautiful red flowers and green leaves
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was lovely!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, all done online and it was smooth and simple. Wonderful website.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

better then Perfect
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were most pleased with the arrangement you made to help us say goodbye to our Dear Aunt. You followed all the directions and we received a picture in advance, as requested. I am assuming that 5 is excellent. No need for promotions at this time.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It's a simple formula...if the Lady is happy with the delivery to whom the flowers are intended. ..then my satisfaction is outstanding.. And so far she LOVES every one!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My arrangement was beautiful - as always. Lorri
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The customer service was exceptional!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I order flowers often for my Mom she loves the arrangements, she is older the personal delivery services is wonderful, she loves surprises. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and just what the patient needed. Delivered even faster than I imagined.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and just what the patient needed. Delivered even faster than I imagined.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful ... My Mom LOVED the Arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for delivering the flowers on time and on the day requested. My nephew and his wife were very happy with the arrangement. Thank you, Rita
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've used Country Charms many times over the last few years and mom always says how pretty her flowers are. This year I made a mistake on my credit card number and then went out of town for 8 days. They delivered the flowers anyway and contacted me when I returned to arrange payment. Great!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

really really beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Received beautiful rose arrangement last week and it is still beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order online. Flowers were delivered on the proper day and we were told they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was told the bouquet was delivered fine and that it was beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on the day requested and I am told that they were beautiful. Thank you very much for making this method of ordering out of province so easy. Thank you again for your help.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Your company is the best! Thank you for calling me back when you couldn't get hold of the church and making every effort to get the flowers there for the funeral. The arrangement was beautiful and I would not hesitate to recommend Country Charms.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your service is amazing. The flowers were delivered on time dispite the short notice I gave you and my mom loved them..... Can't thank you enough.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great website...easy to use. Impressed with finding this for a Hanna flower shop!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hanna, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY CHARMS FLOWERS & GIFTS
122 2nd Avenue West
Hanna, AB. T0J 1P0
Local: (403) 854-3411

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase